Latest Products http://www.shreeramkaolin.in Latest Products Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:39:35 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeramkaolin.in Silica Sand http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/silica-sand.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silica Sand in Bhuj, Gujarat. Our Sand is available in the finest form and free from unwanted particles. China Clay Powder http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/hydrous-kaolin-powder.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/hydrous-kaolin-powder.htm Sat, 24 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering to our clients a superior quality Kaolin Powder. Widely used as a filler in paper, rubber, paint, plastics, adhesives and sealants, our offered powder is highly effective. Calcined Kaolin Powder http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/calcined-kaolin-powder.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/calcined-kaolin-powder.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we are making available qualitative and cost effective Calcined Kaolin Powder in the global market. The advanced and modern processing techniques ensure consistent quality, low specific gravity, good whiteness and freedom from impurities at pocket friendly costs. Refractory Clay http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/refractory-clay.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/refractory-clay.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based Gujarat, India, we are entrusted with the responsibility to make available wide array of Colored Sand in the global market. Crude China Clay http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/crude-china-clay.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/crude-china-clay.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the India's largest suppliers of Crude China Clay. We have best quality of China Clay material in terms of specification (Physical and Chemical composition). Our mining staffs take special care during excavating material from mines.     Applications: Ceramic Body Vitrified Tiles Glaze Tile Sanitary Ware Body and Glaze As a Refractory raw material, Bricks and Castables White Cement Grey Cement     China Clay http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/levigated-china-clay.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/levigated-china-clay.htm Sat, 24 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we have total nine washing plant with production capacity of more than 18000mt per month. we have advanced washing plants which is capable of removing impurities such as silica, iron, titanium etc. due to our advance washing system, we differentiate our material on the basis of whiteness and different parameters.   application : sanitary ware body and glaze ceramic engope, glaze compounds and frits vitrified tiles like double charge top and bottom, gvt compound etc. wall and floor tiles use as engope and glaze as a refractory raw material, bricks and castables insulate lt & ht bone china, crockery and porcelain tableware and stoneware. Quartz Powder http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/silica-quartz-powder.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/silica-quartz-powder.htm Sat, 24 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture snow white silica quartz powder having a purity of more than SiO2 99%. Our product has more than 92% whiteness as well as available in 100mesh, 200mesh and 300mesh.Applications: Ceramic applications such as body, engobe and glaze composition, Paint, Foundry and other industries China Clay http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/china-clay.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/china-clay.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kaolin Powder http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/kaolin-powder.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/kaolin-powder.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KAOLIN EXPORTER http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/kaolin-exporter.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/kaolin-exporter.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 we have total nine washing plant with production capacity of more than 18000mt per month. we have advanced washing plants which is capable of removing impurities such as silica, iron, titanium etc. due to our advance washing system, we differentiate our material on the basis of whiteness and different parameters.   application : sanitary ware body and glaze ceramic engope, glaze compounds and frits vitrified tiles like double charge top and bottom, gvt compound etc. wall and floor tiles use as engope and glaze as a refractory raw material, bricks and castables insulate lt & ht bone china, crockery and porcelain tableware and stoneware. 30 Mesh Silica Sand http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/30-mesh-silica-sand.htm http://www.shreeramkaolin.in/30-mesh-silica-sand.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530